Reviews


5 stars after 556 reviews
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
9/8/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
wie immer tip top 9/8/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
9/4/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/3/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Pünktlich und lecker wie immer This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/3/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
9/2/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
9/2/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
War super, immer wieder 9/2/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Sehr lecker, sehr freundlich, gerne wieder 👍🏼 9/1/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/21/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/20/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Leckeres Essen und schnelle Lieferung This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/20/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Top leckeres Essen, sehr freundliche Lieferung. Ich würde es richtig finden, wenn das Essen in Lieferung etwas günstiger wäre als die Restaurantpreise. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/20/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/16/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Perfekt, und super freundlichen und zuvorkommenden Service. 6 von 5 Sternen 😉 8/15/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Schnelle Lieferung, gute Portionen und lecker. 8/14/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/12/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
5 Sterne trifft es genau. Vielen Dank bis zur nächsten Bestellung 8/11/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/10/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/9/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/7/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/6/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/6/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Erster Versuch und sehr leckeres Essen, pünktlich geliefert. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/6/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wie immer alles gut This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/6/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/6/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/3/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/3/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Perfekt 7/31/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Alles super! Lecker und schnelle Lieferung! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 7/30/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Auch dieses mal wurden wir nicht enttäuscht.. Schnelle Lieferung.. und alle Gerichte einfach nur köstlich.. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 7/30/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Top Qualität und Frische - authentische Gerichte.. Es hat uns hervorragend geschmeckt 👌🏼 This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 7/30/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Pünktlich fertig, perfekt verpackt, heiß, super lecker, geht nicht besser 7/29/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/28/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wieder eine pünktliche Lieferung. Alles war frischund heiß wie direkt aus der Küche. Und die Portionen waren wirklich groß. 7/28/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/27/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Website auf holländisch 7/25/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/25/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Pünktliche Lieferung wie immer 7/24/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Alles okay 7/22/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Alles super, gutes Essen und schnelle Lieferung. 7/22/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/22/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/21/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/21/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Alles sehr lecker und reichlich. Schnelle Lieferung⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 7/17/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Absolut lecker, toller Service und das direkt um die Ecke. Werden öfters bestellen :-) 7/17/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/17/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wie schon so häufig alles sehr gut und lecker 7/14/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/13/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wie immer pünktlich, heiß und lecker! 7/10/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Alles sehr lecker. Bestellung und Lieferung funktionierten reibungslos. Vielen Dank. Besonders schön wäre es noch, wenn die Lieferung auch mit Mehrweg-Boxen für das Essen möglich wäre. 7/10/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wie immer 7/10/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 7/9/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 7/9/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Essen war wieder sehr gut. Das Einzige was ich bemängeln kann, ist das die Verfolgung der Bestellung nicht mehr so gut ist. Früher wussten wir, wenn zur Auslieferung bereit angezeigt wurde. In wenigen Minuten ist der Lieferant da. Wir können schon mal das Tor öffnen. Jetzt klingelt der Lieferant meust schon, wenn noch, ist in Zubereitung angezeigt wird. Aber sonst ist alles super.😊 This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 7/9/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Überragend 7/8/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Sehr gute und schnelle Lieferung. Essen war sehr gut. 7/7/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super lecker und immer pünktlich. 7/6/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/3/2023
Korfu Paleo Baumbergerstr. 15 02173 207783
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wie immer alles Tip Top und jetzt super schnell geliefert. Essen super lecker. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 7/2/2023
Korfu Paleo 5 stars after 555 reviews
Korfu Paleo